PROJECT FOR AWESOME
Online Creators Decreasing World Suck
2018 dates TBD



WE'VE RAISED
 
NUMBER OF VOTES
 
SEE YOU IN...
DEC 2018
Three Avocados, Three Avocados, 2017, https://www.threeavocados.org/.
Accessed 8 December 2017.

“Dirty Water - Lessons - Tes Teach.” Tes Teach with Blendspace, www.tes.com/lessons/MAqI9WnwhprTMw/dirty-water. Accessed 13 December 2017


“Three Avocados Charitable Giving.” Three Avocados Charitable Giving, 3agiving.org/.
Accessed 13 December 2017


“Water Crisis - Learn About The Global Water Crisis.” Water.org, water.org/our-impact/water-crisis/
Accessed 14 December 2017

“Dirty Water!” Life @ 30ish, lifeat30ish.com/dirty-water/.
Accessed 14 December 2017


Rader, Meryl. “Waterborne Diseases.” Drinking Contaminated Water Can Lead to Waterborne Diseases., www.vestergaard.com/global-challenges/waterborne-diseases.
Accessed 14 December 2017

“Be Intentional About the Haiti Cholera Epidemic.” Live Intentionally, www.liveintentionally.org/2010/11/18/be-intentional-about-the-haiti-cholera-epidemic/.
Accessed 14 December 2017

Medical Volunteer Abroad Programs for Doctors, Nurses, Pre Med Students, www.volunteerforever.com/article_post/medical-volunteer-abroad-programs-for-doctors-nurses-pre-med-students.
Accessed 14 December 2017

“Our Founder.” Three Avocados Coffee, www.threeavocados.org/pages/our-founder.
Accessed 14 December 2017

“World Water Day: 10 Places Most in Need of Clean Water.” Ecorazzi, www.ecorazzi.com/2012/03/22/world-water-day-10-places-most-in-need-of-clean-water/.
Accessed 12 December 2017

“Quora - A Place to Share Knowledge and Better Understand the World.” Quora - A Place to Share Knowledge and Better Understand the World., www.quora.com/.
Accessed 12 December 2017

Go Vote At: http://www.projectforawesome.com/